Fall, Flying By

Hey folks! A lot has been going on since I’ve last been here. Unfortunately, one of those things is the fact that my office has done a complete tech rework and now blocks a bunch of websites that were previously available, and WordPress is one of them! 😦 I did most of my writing for my own blog and nearly all of the reading up on the blogs that I follow during my lunch hour, and now that hour has been replaced with boredom. One of the many bummers of my boring nine to five life!

So that’s why you haven’t seen me around here very much, and why my posts are fewer and farther between.

On the plus side, life is good. I’m still getting away every chance that I get and stocking those experiences away to write up for you someday soon. I’ve still got a bit more to say about Romania and Greece, in addition to our family trip to Lake George and a bunch of fall festivals.

fall

Stay tuned πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

